Products I Love….

 

hiw-nutribullet

I know it’s been over 2 weeks since I’ve last posted anything on this page, for that I’m very sorry. My schedule has been slightly hectic which hasn’t given me the time or energy to keep up.  But from here on out, that’s all changing 🙂 To kick start my leaving the IT world to solely focus on ALL THINGS HEALTH AND FITNESS, what better way than to share the products I use and I love, with you.  Here are a handful of items I absolutely love in my life, in no particular order.  Enjoy!

 

Zico Coconut Water: ZICO Natural is 100% pure coconut water from hand-harvested Thai coconuts. Naturally packed with electrolytes and potassium to replenish your body, and it taste A-ma-zing!!

Sprouted Trail Mix, from Living Intentions: Made from 100% raw and vegan dried fruits and nuts. The Wild Berry is my favorite, but the Tropical Bee Pollen and Mango Fire are a close second. They are all great for tasty snack.

NutriBullet: I’m a HUGE believe in getting your fruits and veggies in as much as you can. Love how easy my nutribullet can do that for me. Every morning I make myself a blending protein drink using fresh ingredients (Spinach, Kale, blueberries, broccoli, and banana etc). Now personally, I’m not big on a chunky smoothie like texture, that’s why I absolutely adore this blender. It pulverizes all the items into a delicious smooth easy to drink beverage while keeping all the nutritional value of your ingredients. What’s not to love about that?

All things Adidas: LOL, now I know that’s pretty broad… But I just love this brand as a whole 🙂 Amazing quality of fabrics, fit and colors.

FitBit: This is a great little tool to help you stay motivated and committed to living a healthy life style. Fitbit tracks the steps you take, stairs you’ve climb, calories burned and miles you’ve walked during the day.  It also can measure your sleeping patterns. Fitbit.com has a great online tool, which you can log your meals and add other fitbit users to help keep you accountable, to get moving! To further track your health, you can export your Fitbit data to several popular fitness apps, including Lose It!, MyFitnessPal and much more. I personally have the FitBit One, which I wear every day.

SoundCloud: Love this app! I’ve found so many talented artist on here I would of have never come across on any other site. This is a great tool where anyone can upload music and share with the world, or just your friends. This site allows you to set up your own personal profile, select all the types of music you like to hear and start building your own playlist from the songs you hear and love on it.

Eat To Live, by Dr. Joel Fuhrman: This book changed my life on how I look at foods to help fuel my body properly. I highly recommend everyone read it!

 

Until next time my friends…. xoxo

Leave a Reply

